Kirby Chan's Blog

A Real Estate Sales Representative Serving Greater Toronto. Search MLS Listings, Find Homes For Sale and Sell Your Home.

Miracle On Yonge Condominums By Pemberton – Yonge Street / 16th Avenue

Leave a comment

This is my new format to introduce new condominiums. I am going to provide a brief summary and important points of the condominium and for other small details, I’ll link you to the builder’s website for more information.

This condominium is tried, tested and true built by Pemberton, a longtime builder in the GTA. Miracle on Yonge will join several other condominium buildings along Red Maple Road just east of Yonge Street.

Key Points

1 Parking and 1 Locker included in purchase price.
6 Appliances included
Media/Billiards Room
Fitness/Exercise Room
Party Room
24hr Concierge

Occupancy August 2012

Prices as of September 17, 2011

Tower A

1 bedroom starts at $279,900
1+1 bedroom starts at $301,900
2 bedroom starts at $362,900

Tower B

1 bedroom starts at $275,900
1+1 bedroom starts at $306,900
2 bedroom starts at $361,900

5% / 5% / 5% – Deposit Structure.

For more information please contact me for the latest price list and availability.
I personally go to every sales office visit with my clients and provide as much or as little help needed through the process. Remember you are not alone.

Here is the most important fact. I get discounts. Yes, I get discounts on most of the new condominiums. I cringe everything time I hear a friend of a friend that bought a condominium without me. Builders factor in finder’s fees and commissions because most of the buyers are represented by a real estate agent. The best part is, as buyers you do not pay anything for my services. Buyers without representation and buying condominiums are losing out and I’m not just talking about the discounts.

For example there is a well-known development that was built 1-2 years ago with many problems. If you are living there or know someone living there, then you will know which building I am talking about. I have heard many horror experiences from their previous buildings so when their latest development came out for sale, I did not recommend any of my clients to buy them. They thank me today, saving them all the headaches that followed after closing. I got notice that this builder has a new development and will be released soon. Unfortunately this cycle will just repeat itself until they learn how to build condominiums. Beware and don’t become their guinea pig. I do not promote nor help sell these condominiums. My clients mean more to me than the commission.

Similar 1+ Bedroom Condo Listings in Langstaff
Similar 2+ Bedroom Condo Listings in Langstaff 

(See all available listings, even the hidden ones)

Buying, Selling or Investing in Real Estate? Ask Kirby Chan any questions that you may have. Fill in the form below or text your question to 416-305-8008.

Wondering what your home or condo unit is worth? Use our Quick Home Market Evaluation or call me directly at (416) 305-8008.

Author: Kirby Chan

I am a Real Estate Sales Representative servicing the Greater Toronto Area.

Leave a Reply

