Kirby Chan's Blog

A Real Estate Sales Representative Serving Greater Toronto. Search MLS Listings, Find Homes For Sale and Sell Your Home.

Launching New Toronto Real Estate IDX & Home Search Websites.

Leave a comment

Real Estate Toronto

I have been absent from the blog for far too long and I apologize.

My excitement and attention was focused on developing my three new Real Estate Website. In addition I started my own consultation company, TechSavvyAsian to help other Realtors be more… Tech Savvy.

I built Website #1 Real Estate Toronto 360 so my clients can easily search for homes. The home search can be broad or very specific, down to the community where you live in.  I didn’t want to make it complex like some search sites where you have to read instructions just to search for homes. Try it out yourself at Real Estate Toronto 360 and leave me a comment here if you like the site or if I need improvements.

Website #2 Toronto Condominium Search is focused on Condominiums and Lofts. It is one of the few websites that is condo-centric and gives you the fundamentals. For example, let’s say you are looking for units at 4968 Yonge Street in North York. Simply click on North York Condos in the menu and all the condos in North York will show up. Select 4968 Yonge Street and you’ll see a brief description of the condo but more importantly I list units that are for sale in the building. This simple feature is absent from most Toronto Real Estate Search sites, even www.Realtor.ca doesn’t have the feature of searching by condo buildings. Try it out yourself at TorontoCondominiumSearch.com and leave me a comment here if you like the site or if you have any suggestions for improvements.

Website #3 KirbyChan.com is my own Real Estate website which is for the public to get to know me better. Building it was a lot of fun because I enjoy building WordPress sites. I compare it to building model cars, jigsaw puzzle or assembling Ikea Furniture. It’s a work in process and like everything I do,  I write every page personally because I feel that’s the only way for any one to really know who I am.

Finally, we have TechSavvyAsian.com, my consultation and marketing company. This was born from my technology training and Facebook Group – Canadian Real Estate Technology and Support Group. Everything I do in my business, I share all my successes and failures. I teach other Realtors to fish so they can do it themselves. However, I’m meeting more and more Realtors that say, “I have no time, can you do it for me?”. Yes hire the TechSavvyAsian to do all your social media, blogging, website setup,  etc…

Wondering what your home or condo unit is worth? Contact Me, Just Click Here or call me directly at (416) 305-8008.

Kirby Chan | Sales Rep. | Director of Technology & Social Media
Keller Williams Real Estate Service
17 Church Ave., North York
Tel: (416) 222-6188 | Mobile: (416) 305-8008
info@KirbyChan.com | www.KirbyChan.com (Home Buying & Selling Resource Guide)

Real Estate Toronto 360 (GTA Home Buying Resource)

Toronto Condominium Search (GTA Condo Buying Resource)

 

Author: Kirby Chan

I am a Real Estate Sales Representative servicing the Greater Toronto Area.

Leave a Reply

